iPlusfree iTunes Plus

Kungs – Layers [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


with 1 comment

Mastered for iTunes
Kungs - Layers [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 04 November 2016
℗ 2016 Val Production, under exclusive license to Sound of Barclay, a Universal Music France label
1. Melody (feat. Luke Pritchard)
2. This Girl (Kungs Vs. Cookin’ On 3 Burners)
3. Don’t You Know (feat. Jamie N Commons)
4. You Remain (feat. Ritual)
5. Freedom (feat. Wolfgang)
6. When You’re Gone (feat. Tillie)
7. Wild Church
8. Bangalore Streets (feat. Freia)
9. Tripping Off (feat. Lune)
10. I Feel So Bad (feat. Ephemerals)
11. Crazy Enough (feat. Richard Judge)
12. Trust (feat. Rae Morris)
Digital booklet – Layers

Enjoy it!
Genre(s): Dance, Electronic

Free Music Downloads » iTunes Plus Kungs – Layers (2016) Descargar Bajar googledrive Zippyshare VK Gratis Free Musica

1 Comment on "Kungs – Layers [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)".

  1. zippyshare –
    dbr.ee –

Share this: