iPlusfree iTunes Plus
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 2 comentarios
Laura Marano – La La (Visual) – Music Video [iTunes Plus AAC M4V] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genre: Pop Released: Sep 21, 2016 ℗ 2016 Big Machine Label Group, LLC Tracklist: 1. La La (Visual) (featuring “Ken Jeong“) [Video] https://itunes.apple.com/us/music-video/la-la-visual/id1155695739 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 2 comentarios
Cast of The Lodge – Believe That (From “The Lodge”) – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music Released: Jul 15, 2016 ℗ 2016 Walt Disney Records Tracklist: 1. Believe That (From “The Lodge”) 2. Believe That (From “The Lodge”) [Wideboys Bass Funk Mix] 3. Believe That (From “The Lodge”) [Wideboys Big Room Mix] https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/believe-that-from-lodge-single/id1132257146 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 2 comentarios
Sabrina Carpenter – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes / So This Is Love – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Children’s Music, Music Released: Aug 26, 2016 ℗ 2016 Walt Disney Records Tracklist: 1. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes / So This Is Love https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dream-is-wish-your-heart-makes/id1144646940 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Hot Releases, Pop con 2 comentarios
Megan Nicole – Play It Cool – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music, Singer/Songwriter Released: May 06, 2016 ℗ 2016 Megan Nicole Music LLC Tracklist: 1. Play It Cool https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/play-it-cool-single/id1151778511 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 2 comentarios
Bridgit Mendler – Atlantis (Demo Taped Remix) [feat. Kaiydo] – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music Released: Sep 09, 2016 ℗ 2016 Black Box Tracklist: 1. Atlantis (Demo Taped Remix) [feat. Kaiydo] https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/atlantis-demo-taped-remix/id1145057370 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s):, , Genre(s):Exclusive, Music, Pop con 2 comentarios
Ariana Grande – Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) – Music Video [iTunes Plus AAC M4V] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genre: Pop Released: Aug 31, 2016 ℗ 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Tracklist: 1. Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj) [CC] [Video] https://itunes.apple.com/us/music-video/side-to-side-feat.-nicki-minaj/id1148762793 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Hot Releases, Pop con 2 comentarios
Alyson Stoner – The Boy Is Mine – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music Released: Aug 25, 2016 ℗ 2016 Turn The Volume Up, Inc. Tracklist: 1. The Boy Is Mine https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-boy-is-mine-single/id1140329643

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s):, , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 1 comentario
Charlie Puth – We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez) – Music Video (U.S. Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4V] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genre: Pop Released: Aug 01, 2016 ℗ 2016 Artist Partners for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company. Tracklist: 1. We Don’t Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez) [Video] https://itunes.apple.com/us/music-video/we-dont-talk-anymore-feat./id1144249823 Purchased By: Samuel

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 1 comentario
TINI – Great Escape – Music Video (U.S. Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4V] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genre: Pop Released: Jul 08, 2016 ℗ 2016 Hollywood Records, Inc. Tracklist: 1. Great Escape [CC] [Video] https://itunes.apple.com/us/music-video/great-escape/id1130621569

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 1 comentario
Shawn Mendes – Something Big – Music Video (U.S. Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4V] (2014)
Exclusive  

Genre: Pop Released: Nov 17, 2014 ℗ 2014 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Tracklist: 1. Something Big [CC] [Video] https://itunes.apple.com/us/music-video/something-big/id941915465

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 1 comentario
Cast of The Lodge – Starting Over, Starting Now (From “The Lodge”) – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Soundtrack, Music Released: Jul 29, 2016 ℗ 2016 Walt Disney Records Tracklist: 1. Starting Over, Starting Now (From “The Lodge”) 2. Starting Over, Starting Now (WestFunk Remix) [From “The Lodge”] https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/starting-over-starting-now/id1135656366

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Hot Releases, Pop con 1 comentario
Sofia Carson – I’m Gonna Love You – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music Released: Aug 26, 2016 ℗ 2016 Hollywood Records, Inc. Tracklist: 1. I’m Gonna Love You https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/im-gonna-love-you-single/id1144654255

m


Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Exclusive, Pop con 1 comentario
Megan Nicole – Silver Medal – Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)
Exclusive  

Genres: Pop, Music Released: Aug 09, 2015 ℗ 2015 Megan Nicole Music, LLC Tracklist: 1. Silver Medal https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/silver-medal-single/id1026184569

Click here »
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Dance, Exclusive con 1 comentario
Olivia Holt – Phoenix (The Remixes) – EP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)
Exclusive  

Genres: Dance, Music Released: Aug 12, 2016 ℗ 2016 Hollywood Records, Inc. Tracklist: 1. Phoenix (Dave Audé Remix) 2. Phoenix (Jakwob Remix) 3. Phoenix (DJ Laszlo Remix) 4. Phoenix (Perry Twins Remix) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/phoenix-the-remixes-ep/id1141518956

Click here »