iPlusfree iTunes Plus
Publicado por , Artist(s): , Genre(s):Pop con 1 comentario
Jinny Ng – The Secret of Tears [iTunes Plus AAC M4A](2016)

Genres: J-Pop, Music, Pop Released: 08/12/2015 ℗ 2015 King Record Co.,Ltd. Tracklist: 01. We Are All Hurt (Theme from TV Drama “Angel In-The-Making”) 02. Secret Tears (TV Drama “the Empress of China” Ending Theme) 03. Love (Theme from Micro Movie “a Time of Love 2016”) 04. The Beautiful Time (Theme from TV Drama “Young Charioteers”) […]

Click here »